Executive Board

Position Name Institution Email
President Cassandra Reyes West Chester University creyes@wcupa.edu
1st Vice President Bratina, Michele West Chester University mbratina@wcupa.edu.
2nd Vice President Dyer, Steven Thomas College dyers@thomas.edu
Treasurer McDowell-Smith, Allison Nichols College allison.mcdowell-smith@nichols.edu
Secretary Delaney, Aimee Worcester State University adelaney@worcester.edu
Immed. Past President Morreale, Stephen Worcester State University smorreale@worcester.edu;
Director at Large 1 Beausoleil , Marcel Fitchburg State University mbeauso1@fitchburgstate.edu;
Director at Large 2 Martin, Richard Keuka College rmartin@keuka.edu
ACJS Regional Trustee Delaney, Aimee Worcester State University adelaney@worcester.edu
Conference Directors: Varano, Sean Roger Williams University svarano@rwu.edu
Menton, Chris Roger Williams University pmenton@rwu.edu;
Secretariat Lambert, David University of New Haven dlambert@newhaven.edu
Parlimentarian Rosenberg, Larry Millersville University of Pennsylvania Lawrence.Rosenberg@millersville.edu

State Representatives

State Name College/University Email
Maine Brooker, Dale St. Joseph College dbrooker@sjcme.edu
New Hampshire Rojas, Rafael Southern New Hampshire University
Vermont Orrick, David Norwich University dorrick@norwich.edu; davidorrick@aol.com
New York Mockry, John Clinton Community College John.Mockry@clinton.edu
Massachusetts McDowell-Smith, Allison Nichols College allison.mcdowell-smith@nichols.edu
Rhode Island Goodrich, Allison Johnson & Wales University ALISON.GOODRICH@JWU.EDU
Connecticut
Pennsylvania Rosenberg, Larry Millersville University of Pennsylvania Lawrence.Rosenberg@millersville.edu
New Jersey Carr, William b111222333@aol.com
Delaware
Maryland
DC
Prince Edward Island
Nova Scotia
Newfoundland
New Brunswick
Quebec
Ontario

Committee Chairs (Appointed)

Audit committee Name College/University Email
Audit Committee Beausoleil, Marcel Fitchburg State University mbeauso1@fitchburgstate.edu;
Awards Twersky Glasner, Aviva Seton Hall University Aviva.TwerskyGlasner@shu.edu
Constitution & By-Laws Champion, David Slippery Rock david.champion@sru.edu
Future Conferences Grugan, Shannon West Chester University SGRUGAN@WCUPA.EDU
Membership Joseph, Janice Richard Stockton College of New Jersey janice.joseph@stockton.edu
Newsletter Brzenchek, Robert Peirce College rbrzenchek@capellauniversity.edu
Nominations and Elections Balboni , Jennifer Curry College JBALBONI0608@CURRY.EDU
Policies and Procedures
Professional Development Kirchner, EmmaLeigh Mercyhurst University ekirchner@mercyhurst.edu
Security Standards Taylor, Frank University of Maine franklyntt@yahoo.com
Student Awards & Scholarship Brewster, Mary West Chester University MBrewster@wcupa.edu
Student Paper Competition Andrews, Shavonne Indiana University of Pennsylvania S.M.Arthurs@iup.edu