Member Directory

To apply for membership and/or register for the conference, download the printable version of the membership/registration form. To use the online option to pay for membership, visit the Membership Dues payment page.


Life

Name Institution Email
Adler, Freda f-adler@cox.net; fadler@sas.upenn.edu
Austin, Tom Shippensburg University tlaust@ship.edu
Buzawa, Eve University of Massachusetts-Lowell Eva_Buzawa@uml.edu
Facella, Carol Salem State University carol.facella@salemstate.edu
Hale, Donna Shippensburg University dchale@ship.edu
Helgamoe, Ray
Lynch, Larry Emeritus College chief1@pacbell.net
Mackey, David Plymouth State University damackey@mail.plymouth.edu
Mears, Richard University of Maine at Augusta rmears@maine.edu
Merlo, Alida Indiana University of Pennsylvania amerlo@iup.edu
Pease, Susan Central Connecticut State University pease@ccsu.edu
Procaccini, Louis Roger Williams University lprocaccini@rwu.edu
Taylor, Frank ftaylor@myeastern.com
Thibault, Edward DrThibault@aol.com
Vollman, John

 


Regular

Name Institution Email
Abdul-Salam, Sami West Chester University sabdel-salam@wcupa.edu
Anderson, Tammy University of Delaware
Antonio, Michael West Chester University mantonio@wcupa.edu
Arthurs, Shavonne Indiana University of Pennyslvania shavonne.arthurs@gmail.com
Asagba, John University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Balboni, Jen Curry College jbalboni0608@curry.edu
Barrett, Kevin Rockland Community College kbarret4@sunyrockland.edu
Beausoleil, Marcel Fitchburg State University mbeauso1@fitchburgstate.edu
Begum, Nurun East Stroudsburg University nbegum@esu.edu
Benekos, Peter Mercyhurst University pbenekos@mercyhurst.edu
Berman, Jay New Jersey State University jberman@njcu.edu
Berte, Gary Springfield College gberte@springfieldcollege.edu
Bissonnette, Guy Johnson & Wales University gbissonnette@jwu.edu
Boily, Lindsay Southern New Hampshire University lindsay.boily@snhu.edu
Bond, Brenda Suffold University
Boyd, Lorenzo University of Massachusetts-Lowell lorenzo_boyd@uml.edu
Bower, Karen Rochester Institute of Technology ksvcms@rit.edu
Bratina, Michele Shippensburg University mpbratina@ship.edu
Brennan, Francis Marion Court College francisxfran@myfairpoint.net
Brennan, Tara Marion Court College tbrennan@marioncourt.edu
Brewster, Mary West Chester University mbrewster@wcupa.edu
Brooker, Dalle Saint Joseph’s College of Maine dbrooker@sjcme.edu
Bruton, Edward West Chester University ebruton@wcupa.edu
Buchanan, Molly University of Florida molly.e.buchanan@ufl.edu
Buzawa, Eve University of Massachusetts-Lowell eve_buzawa@uml.edu
Carr, Daralynn Slippery Rock University dmc1020@sru.edu
Champion, David Slippery Rock University david.champion@sru.edu
Colaprete, Frank Keuka College fcolapre@keuka.edu
Colman, Benjamin Massasoit Community College bcolman@massasoit.edu
Cordner, AnnMarie Kutztown University acordner@kutztown.edu
Couture, Dawn Dean College dcouture@dean.edu
Cox, Stephen Central Connecticut State University coxs@ccsu.edu
DaSilva Lannes, Paula Indiana University of Pennyslvania nfpt@iup.edu
Deakin, Brian Slippery Rock University bdd9694@sru.edu
Delaney-Lutz, Aimee Worcester State University alutz@worcester.edu
Desmarais, James Johnson & Wales University james.desmarais@jwu.edu
DiCarlo, Henry Massasoit Community College hdicarlo@massasoit.mass.edu
DiMambro, Roberto Hudson Mohawk Recovery Center/Sage College of Albany rdimamb@hotmail.com
DiMambro, Carol Sage College of Albany dimamc@sage.edu
Dillon, Nick Roger Williams University
DiPaola, Audry Rochester Institute of Technology ksvcms@rit.edu
D’Itri, Caitlin Slippery Rock University cxd1025@sru.edu
Donahue, James Keuka College
Dougherty, Jamie Rochester Institute of Technology jmdgcj1@rit.edu
Edwards, Kerry Slippery Rock University kerry.edwards@sru.edu
Facella, Carol Salem State University cfacella@salemstate.edu
Faiella, Patrick Massasoit Community College pfaiella@massasoit.mass.edu
Folan, Tracy tfolan@hcc-law.com
Forrest, Thomas Slippery Rock University tefor23@sru.edu
Fulmer, Kelly Veteran’s Adminstration
Garase, Maria Mercyhurst University mgarase@mercyhurst.edu
Gasper, Jack Lehigh Carbon Community College jgasper@lccc.edu
Gavin, Patricia Anna Maria College
Gentes, Eric Rivier University egentes@rivier.edu
Gosselin, Denise Western New England University denise.gosselin@wne.edu
Gray, Kyla Slippery Rock University kng1004@sru.edu
Greenberg, Edward University of Massachusetts-Lowell ed.w.greenberg@gmail.com
Greenberg, Martin NY State Association of Auxiliary Police mgreenberg955@gmail.com
Grugan, Shannon West Chester University sgrugan@wcupa.edu
Gustafson, Joseph Westfield State University jgustafson@wesfield.ma.edu
Hanes, Chris University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Hanrahan, Kate IUP, Department of Criminology hanrahan@iup.edu
Harper, William Slippery Rock University wrh1001@sru.edu
Harvey, Patrick Slippery Rock University patrick.harvey@sru.edu
Hedlund, Jennifer Central Connecticut State University hedlunj@ccsu.edu
Isabella, Dean Providence Police Department disabella@providenceri.com
James, Veronyka Virginia Union University vjjames@vuu.edu
Jenkins, Jeff Roger Williams University jjenkins@rwu.edu
Joseph, Janice Richard Stockton College of New Jersey josephj@stockton.edu
Kain, George Western CT State University kaing@wcsu.edu
Kaune, Michael St. Francis College mkaune@sfc.edu
Kavanaugh, Phillip Pennsylvania State Harrisburg prk114@psu.edu
Khondaker, Mahfuzul Kutztown University khondake@kutztown.edu
Klofas, John Rochester Institute of Technology john.klofas@rit.edu
Langenbacher, Michael Rochester Institute of Technology ksvcms@rit.edu
Leavens, Ryan University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Lenahan, Tom lenahantw@herkimer.edu
Lewis, John
Lichtenbergy, Illya Mercy College
Liddy, Gabrielle Keuka College gliddy@keuka.edu
Linhares, Fernando Drew University flinhares@drew.edu
Lubinski, Susan Slippery Rock University susan.lubinski@sru.edu
Mackenzie, George Rochester Institute of Technology ksvcms@rit.edu
Manzi, Stephanie Roger Williams University smanzi@rwu.edu
Maroon, Rimonda University of Massachusetts-Lowell rimonda_maroon@student.uml.edu
Martin, Richard Keuka College rmartin@keuka.edu
Matson, Isaac Westfield State University imatson2527@gmail.com
McCluskey, John Rochester Institute of Technology ksvcms@rit.edu
McCune, Timothy
McDowell-Smith, Allison Northcentral University atheilig@gmail.com
McGann, Timothy Providence Police Department tmcgann@providenceri.com
McKenna, Robert Roger Williams University rmckenna@rwu.edu
McManimon, Patrick Kean University pfmc@aol.com
Menton, Chris Roger Williams University pmenton@rwu.edu
Merlo, Alida Indiana University of Pennyslvania amerlo@iup.edu
Mockry, John Clinton Community College john.mockry.@clinton.edu
Morreale, Stephen Worcester State University smorreale@worcester.edu
Murphy, Elvage Edinboro University emurphy@edinboro.edu
Orrick, David Norwich University dorrick@norwich.edu
Owens, Denise Roger Williams University dowens@rwu.edu
Payne, Brian Old Dominion University bpayne@odn.edu
Paynich, Jason Quincy College jpaynich@quincycollege.edu
Petrosino, Carolyn Bridgewater State University cpetrosino@bridgew.edu
Pikciunas, Kweiun Indiana University of Pennyslvania nzu@iup.edu
Pinckney, Tonisha University of Massachusetts-Lowell toni@tonishapinckney.com
Procaccini, Louis Roger Williams University lprocaccini@rwu.edu
Przemieniecki, Chris West Chester University cprzemieniecki@wcupa.edu
Remolina, Henry Providence Police Department hremolina@providenceri.com
Reyes, Cassandra West Chester University creyes@wcupa.edu
Rich-Shea, Aviva Massasoit Community College arichshea@massasoit.edu
Riedl, Robert Holyoke Community College bkriedl@comcast.net
Rojas, Rafael Southern New Hampshire University r.rojas@snhu.edu
Rosenberg, Larry Millersville University lawrence.rosenberg@millersville.edu
Ruiz, James Penn State Harrisburg jmr33@psu.edu
Schnobrich-Davis, Julie Central Connecticut State University j.schnobrichdavis@ccsu.edu
Sedelmaier, Christopher University of New Haven csedelmaier@newhaven.edu
Shtull, Shtull Norwich University profprs@comcast.net
Simmons, Arielle West Chester University asimmons@wcupa.edu
Spath, Lauren Kean University spath1@kean.edu
Spatt, David Johnson & Wales University
Spencer, Luis Massachusetts Department of Corrections
Stigerwalt, Sarah Pennyslvania State University
Sylvestre, Paula Johnson & Wales University
Taylor, Frank University of Maine
Thibault, Edward Edward
Thornton, Samantha Norwich University sthornto@stu.norwich.edu
Tremor, Thomas Keuka College
Tucker, Jane West Chester University jtucker@wcupa.edu
Turenne, Danielle Rochester Institute of Technology ksvcms@rit.edu
Turner, Johnana Clinton Community College jjturner000@aol.com
Varano, Sean Roger Williams University svarano@rwu.edu
Vegh, Deborah Edinboro University dvegh@edinboro.edu
Walfield, Scott University of Massachusetts-Lowell scott_walfield@uml.edu
Walsh, Elizabeth Fitchburg State University ewalsh@fitchburgstate.edu
Wertlieb, Ellen Schenectady County Community College wertlieb@sunysccc.edu
Wheeldon, Johanne Norwich University jwheeldon@norwich.edu
Young, Vernetta Howard University vyoung@howard.edu
Zaccaria, April Roger Williams University azaccaria654@g.rwu.edu
Zuber, Malgorzata University of Massachusetts-Lowell